Frienemies I Did Not Expect,Find Me on YouTube

Do we really know who is "down"with us or not?

I ask this rhetorical question because I was checking my analytics on my YouTube channel yesterday and saw a comment from someone i used to know back when i was just going to clubs,before i was even of legal age.

Funny how when you are a YouTuber and your channel starts to take off somewhat,people come out of the woodwork.

A turtle who sticks its neck out risks getting it chopped off.

My video comments are set to moderation.Meaning i must approve everything.Its a convenience for me really.This way i cannot "miss" anything.I always respond to comments.

Most of the comments are nice but now and then I get some doozies.

Where my old buddy comes in is, he found my channel and subbed a year or 2 ago. He is not local so I don't see him except when he crosses the country on. holiday.

What did I ever do to him to warrant his sarcasm and meanness?

He makes comments like "what is the point" of things i talk about.

It is MY channel.Frankly I can talk about any damn thing i WANT to talk about.Because it is my channel.

If i want to talk about weed i talk about weed.If i wanna venture into politics I do that too.  (But not TOO much politrucs because i know that is not something most of us agree on).

Its not just makeup and skincare.Which i understand most of my male audience might not be interested in but still.The attitude is unwarranted and...i give as good as I get.I will defend myself and I won't put up with abuse.

What is that guy's problem anyway.If he has an issue with me he cannot very well be a real friend.

And i have a long memory.I remember douchebag things he said to me when i was in Hollywood and he was in town visiting.If i recalled stuff he told me about taking women out to fancy dinner dates then complaining they did not "put out"....that's the kind of douchebaggery I mean.

And now he wants to critique my story times?

If i tell a true story from my past for video i assure you i am not talking fiction.

And if the person being a critic was not even there to witness....really what dog do they have in the hunt?So why do they feel they can comment that they do not like what i have to say or they don't "get" why I tell the story.

They can get their OWN YouTube channel and they can talk about anything they want.Or they can get hired for a magazine and write columns about anything they want.

There is no need to be nasty!

And if they Do have a YouTube channel and they only have 11 subscribers....that tells ME they are MORE of a nobody than I am, thankyaverymuch!

     Do YOU know idiots like that?

How do YOU deal with them?

Do you kick them to the curb via a fight?At least you;d get the satisfaction of letting them know you are ONTO their bullshit.

I don't think dude will be MORE showbiz than me so....fuck him!

I hope he is not in Hollywood when I return.I at least have legitimate business in Tinseltown.....



Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Ace the Cat's Final Video.

Easy Lavender Eye Shadow Makeup Tutorial ft Color Magic Warm Palette

Trash Day Means I Get Rewarded When I Recycle